So Much To Do!!
There's never a dull moment at Frog Holler...unless you want one!

Just click on each photo for more information!

Wineries & Vineyards

Raffaldini Vineyards  www.raffaldini.com

Laurel Gray Vineyards www.laurelgray.com

Piccione Vineyards www.piccionevineyards.com

Dobbins Creek Vineyards www.dobbinscreekvineyards.com

Shadow Springs Vineyards www.shadowspringsvineyard.com

Windsor Run Cellars www.windsorrun.com

Midnight Magdalena Vineyards www.midnightmagdalena.com

McRitchie Vineyard & Ciderworks www.mcritchiewine.com

Jones von Drehle Vineyards www.jonesvondrehle.com

Roaring River Vineyards and Chez Josephine Restaurant www.roaringrivervineyards.com

Grassy Creek Vineyards www.grassycreekvineyard.com

MenaRick Vineyards www.menarick.com

Adagio Vineyards www.adagiovineyards.com

Elkin Creek Vineyard www.elkincreekvineyard.com

Slightly Askew Winery www.slightlyaskewwines.com

Flint Hill Vineyards and Century Kitchen Casual Fine Dine www.flinthillvineyards.com

Rag Apple Lassie Vineyards www.ragapplelassie.com

Cellar 4201 www.cellar4201.com

Divine Llama Vineyards www.divinellamavineyards.com

Sanders Ridge Vineyard, Winery & Restaurant and ZipLine & Canopy Tour www.sandersridge.com

 

 Wine Tours

Frog Holler Wine Tours- 336-526-2661  www.froghollercabins.com

 

Art

Art Gallery- Yadkin Valley Craft Guild www.YadkinValleyCraftGuild.org

 

Museums

Wilkes Heritage Museum-Wilkesboro, NC  www.heritagemuseum.com

 

HORSEBACK RIDING

Jumping H Farms

Leatherwood Mountains-  www.leatherwoodmountains.com

  

 

 

 

 

 FOR A LIST OF FUN ACTIVITIES IN OUR AREA VISIT www.exploreWilkes.com